You are the owner of this article.

UR Medicine | Noyes Health Board of Directors Install New Officers and Recognize Board Years-of-Service At Annual Meeting

  • 1 min to read

At the UR Medicine | Noyes Health Board of Directors Annual Meeting

on Friday, June 14, 2019, the Board welcomed a new Chair and recognized one of their own for dedicated service to the Board and to Noyes.


James Culbertson was installed as Board Chair. Graham Frazer stepped aside to become Past Chair of the Board. Domenick Martello is First Vice Chairperson, Richard Rizzieri is Second Vice Chairperson, Marilyn Moore is Secretary, and Mark Lyons is Treasurer. The new slate of officers will serve from June, 2019 until June, 2021.


Amy Pollard, Noyes’ President and Chief Executive Officer, and members of the Board of Directors expressed their appreciation to Graham Frazer for his leadership and commitment to Noyes throughout his tenure as Chair. “Graham consistently has demonstrated his leadership both in the Board Room and in the halls of Noyes, as a volunteer working with our Engineering Department on critical maintenance issues,” says Pollard. “We are grateful for his expertise and dedication.”

In addition, Graham Frazer presented Richard Rizzieri with a pin and service award to acknowledge his five years of consistent service on the Board of Directors.


UR Medicine | Noyes Health Board of Directors 2019-2021

James Culbertson, Chair                                       Steven Goldstein

Dominick Martello, First Vice Chair                         Michael A. Johnsen

Richard Rizzieri, Second Vice Chair                        John Lockhart

Graham Frazer, Sr., Past Chair                              Douglas B. Mayhle, MD

Mark Lyons, Treasurer                                          Robert McCann, MD

Marilyn Moore, Secretary                                       Lindsay Quintilone

Amy Pollard, President & CEO, Noyes Health           Ahsen Sheikh, MD

Leslie L. Cole, Jr.                                                  Bernard Sweeney, MD

Matt Cole                                                             Mark Taubman, MD

Joan Flender, M.D.                                                Geoffrey Wittig, MD

111 Clara Barton Street Dansville, NY 14437

UR Medicine |Noyes Health is a diverse and comprehensive non-profit healthcare system serving all of Livingston

County and parts of Steuben, Allegany and Ontario counties in New York. The system includes Nicholas H. Noyes

Memorial Hospital, in Dansville, Noyes Health Services in Geneseo, Noyes Kidney and Dialysis Center in Geneseo,

and Noyes Mental Health and Wellness Services in Dansville. Nicholas H. Noyes Memorial Hospital, a full-service,

67-bed community hospital with an After Hours Clinic and the only 24-hour Emergency Department in Livingston

County, is accredited by the Joint Commission. The hospital is located off Interstate 390, Exit 4. For more

information about UR Medicine | Noyes Health, visit